5 Indy 500 vets set for Vintage Race of Champions  Racer

Al Unser, Jr., Willy T. Ribbs, Davey Hamilton, Lyn St. James and Max Papis have filed entries for Sportscar Vintage Racing Association’s first Vintage Race of …

Filed under: Road Racing

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!